Footbag WorldWide Event Listing: PAST EVENTS IN 2017

PAST EVENTS IN 2017

December, 2017

NEW YEARS JAM 2018
December 29, 2017-January 1, 2018
Detroit, Michigan, USA
Contact: Anton Britting, anton.e.britting@gmail.com, 248 895 2776

MEDEJAM DE FOOTBAG 2017
December 16-17, 2017
Medellin, Antioquia, Colombia
Contact: Juan Palacios Lemos, rastabernar@gmail.com, 3005433324

2017 US OPEN FOOTBAG CHAMPIONSHIPS at SKILLCON
December 15-17, 2017
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Contact: Ethan Husted, redshredz@footbag.org, 503-380-4395
Contact: Jeremy Mirken, jeremy.mirken@gmail.com, 520 975 3399
(Prize money event)

Massachusetts High School State Championship
December 14, 2017
Hingham, Massachusetts, USA
Contact: Brendan Chase, brendan13@verizon.net

Finnish Freestyle Footbag Championships
December 2, 2017
Helsinki, Finland
Contact: Ilkka Malin, ilkka.malin@gmail.com, +358400899909
Contact: Aleksi Airinen, aleksi.airinen@footbag.org, +358407536110

November, 2017

19th Annual German Footbag Championships 2017
November 18-19, 2017
Berlin, Germany
Contact: Matthias Schmidt, matthias@fcfootstar.de
Contact: Felix Ostwaldt, f.ostwaldt@googlemail.com

Czech Footbag Championships
November 11-12, 2017
Praha-Vychod, Czech Republic
Contact: Jan Struz, dexter@footbag.org, (00420) 603 435 677

3ra COPA BOBSTON DE FOOTBAG
November 11-12, 2017
Medellin, Antioquia, Colombia
Contact: Juan Palacios Lemos, rastabernar@gmail.com, 3005433324

Finnish Footbag Net Championships
November 11-12, 2017
Turku, Finland
Contact: Ilkka Malin, ilkka.malin@gmail.com, +358400899909
Contact: Matti Pohjola, mohkale@footbag.org, +358 40 3024749

October, 2017

Swiss Footbag Open 2017
October 20-22, 2017
Lausanne, Vaud, Switzerland
Contact: Karim Daouk, kshred@footbag.org, 0041 79 238 78 87
RESULTS AVAILABLE

Danish Footbag Championships 2017
October 14, 2017
Copenhagen, N, Denmark
Contact: Asmus Helms, Asm@footbag.org

Spain Footbag Jam (SpainJam)
October 13-15, 2017
Madrid, Spain
Contact: Paloma Mayo, paloma.pmayo@gmail.com, 0034648633300

Austrian Footbag Championships 2017
October 6-8, 2017
Vienna, Austria
Contact: Alexander Trenner, mr.alex@footbag.at, +436802097926
Contact: Nina Stuppacher, nina.stu@gmx.at
RESULTS AVAILABLE

September, 2017

Bulgarian Footbag Championships 2017
September 22-24, 2017
Stara Zagora, Bulgaria
Contact: Radoslav Rusev, radoslavrusev@gmail.com, 00359894273320
RESULTS AVAILABLE

35th Annual East Coast Footbag Championships
September 16-17, 2017
New York City, New York, USA
Contact: Jim Hankins, jhankins44@gmail.com, 732-648-7173
Contact: Theodore Fritsch, yyz12428@yahoo.com, 908-347-3540
(Prize money event)
RESULTS AVAILABLE

17th Annual Polish Footbag Championships
September 2-3, 2017
Lublin, Poland
Contact: Pawel Rozek, rozekpawel@gmail.com, (+48)888781382
RESULTS AVAILABLE

37th Annual Moonin' & Noonin' Footbag Beaver Open
September 2-4, 2017
OCF Site, Eugene, Oregon, USA
Contact: Paul Vorvick, Vorvick@footbag.org, 503-740-9022

August, 2017

38th Annual IFPA WORLD FOOTBAG CHAMPIONSHIPS 2017
August 6-12, 2017
Portland, Oregon, USA
Contact: Chris Dean, ChrisDean@footbag.org
Contact: Kendall KIC, ExDirector@footbag.org
RESULTS AVAILABLE

July, 2017

Akisphere 2017
July 28-30, 2017
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Contact: François Pelletier, francoisdepel@hotmail.com
RESULTS AVAILABLE

Championnat de France de Footbag 2017
July 8-9, 2017
Nantes, France
Contact: Jean-Francois Lemieux, jeflemieux@hotmail.com, 33 6 52363215
Contact: Grischa Tellenbach, grischa.tellenbach@footbag.org
RESULTS AVAILABLE

June, 2017

Tenth Annual Windy City Cup Footbag Net Championships
June 24-25, 2017
Chicago, Illinois, USA
Contact: Scot Hansen, scothansen@footbag.org
RESULTS AVAILABLE

planetfootbag Switzerland is dead - long live planetfootbag
June 10-11, 2017
Zürich, Switzerland
Contact: Flavio Lötscher, footjam_heger@hotmail.com

Lake Erie Footbag Tournament
June 10-11, 2017
Erie, Pennsylvania, USA
Contact: Anthony Ritz, Anthony.l.ritz@gmail.com, 814-4555219
(Prize money event)
RESULTS AVAILABLE

planetfootbag Schweiz ist tot - lang lebe planetfootbag!
June 10, 2017
Zurich, Switzerland
Contact: Jan Zimmermann, zimmermann@footbag.ch, ++41-(0)43-535 91 38

May, 2017

19th Annual IFPA European Footbag Championships
May 25-28, 2017
Aranjuez, Spain
Contact: Kerstin Anhuth, kerstin.anhuth@googlemail.com, +49(0)1747901462
Contact: Arthur Ledain, arthurledain@gmail.com, 06 67 70 95 03
RESULTS AVAILABLE

2017 Mud Belt Presented by Memphis Footworks
May 20-21, 2017
Cherokee , Alabama, USA
Contact: Walt Houston, walthouston7@gmail.com
RESULTS AVAILABLE

Bembel Cup 2017
May 6-7, 2017
Frankfurt, Hessen, Germany
Contact: Eurik Lindner, eurik@footbag.org, 004915118339019
RESULTS AVAILABLE

April, 2017

Stara Zagora Footbag Jam 2017
April 29-30, 2017
Stara Zagora, Bulgaria
Contact: Radoslav Rusev, radoslavrusev@gmail.com, 00359894273320
RESULTS AVAILABLE

Todexon 18
April 22, 2017
Praha, Czech Republic
Contact: Jan Struz, dexter@footbag.org, (00420) 603 435 677

RNH Contest
April 1-2, 2017
Paris, 75, France
Contact: Julien Coblence, julien.coblence@gmail.com
RESULTS AVAILABLE

Last updated Sunday, November 19th, 2017, 07:57am (PST).
Copyright © 2017, International Footbag Players' Association, Inc., a U.S. 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation. All rights reserved. PRIVACY POLICY DONATE NOW