Footbag WorldWide Event Listing: PAST EVENTS IN 2015

PAST EVENTS IN 2015

December, 2015

2015 Finnish Footbag Championships in Singles Net
December 19, 2015
Turku, Finland
Contact: Ilkka Malin, ilkka.malin@gmail.com, +358400899909
RESULTS AVAILABLE

Austrian Footbag Championships 2015
December 18-19, 2015
Vienna, Austria
Contact: Alexander Trenner, mr.alex@footbag.at, +436802097926
RESULTS AVAILABLE

17th Annual German Footbag Open
December 4-6, 2015
Frankfurt, Hessen, Germany
Contact: Eurik Lindner, eurik@footbag.org, 004915118339019
RESULTS AVAILABLE

November, 2015

19th Annual Finnish Footbag Open (FFA 20th anniversary special edition)
November 28-29, 2015
Helsinki, Finland
Contact: Janne Uusitalo, janne.uusitalo@footbag.org, +358445208688
RESULTS AVAILABLE

Vic Jam '15
November 21-22, 2015
Victoria, Bc, Canada
Contact: Allan Haggett, allan@footbag.org, (250) 891-1703
Contact: Matt Emmings, mattemm@footbag.org, 1 250 589 0993

Czech Freestyle Footbag Championships
November 7-8, 2015
Brno, Czech Republic
Contact: Jan Struz, dexter@footbag.org, (00420) 603 435 677

October, 2015

Swiss Footbag Open
October 23-25, 2015
Lausanne, Vaud, Switzerland
Contact: Karim Daouk, kshred@footbag.org, 0041 79 238 78 87
Contact: Julien Apollonio, julien.apollonio@bluewin.ch, +41764249485
RESULTS AVAILABLE

September, 2015

33rd Annual East Coast Footbag Championships
September 12-13, 2015
Brooklyn, New York, USA
Contact: Jim Hankins, jhankins44@gmail.com, 732-648-7173
Contact: Theodore Fritsch, yyz12428@yahoo.com, 908-347-3540
RESULTS AVAILABLE

Refaski Cup 2736
September 12, 2015
Tábor, Czech Republic
Contact: Jan Struz, dexter@footbag.org, (00420) 603 435 677

XV IFPA Polish Footbag Championships
September 12-13, 2015
Góra, Lower Silesia, Poland
Contact: Marcin Bujko, marbujko@vp.pl, 504418950
Contact: Damian Budzik, budzik@footbag.org, 0048604723107
RESULTS AVAILABLE

35th Annual Moonin' & Noonin' Beaver Open!
September 5-7, 2015
OCF Site, Eugene, Oregon, USA
Contact: Paul Vorvick, Vorvick@footbag.org, 503-740-9022

The Perpetual Flame Footbag Net Challenge
September 5-6, 2015
Caracas, Dt Capital, Venezuela
Contact: Oscar Loreto, oscar.loreto.ing@gmail.com
RESULTS AVAILABLE

July, 2015

36th IFPA WORLD FOOTBAG CHAMPIONSHIPS
July 26-August 1, 2015
Copenhagen, Denmark
Contact: Nis Petersen, nis_petersen@hotmail.com
Contact: Asmus Helms, Asm@footbag.org
(Prize money event)
RESULTS AVAILABLE

Lake Erie Footbag Tournament
July 18-19, 2015
Erie, Pennsylvania, USA
Contact: Anthony Ritz, Anthony.l.ritz@gmail.com, 814-4555219
RESULTS AVAILABLE

Turku Open
July 18, 2015
Turku, Finland
Contact: Matti Pohjola, mohkale@footbag.org, +358 40 3024749
RESULTS AVAILABLE

Championnat de France de Footbag 2015
July 11-12, 2015
Nantes, France
Contact: Jean-Francois Lemieux, jeflemieux@hotmail.com, 33 6 52363215
Contact: Grischa Tellenbach, grischa.tellenbach@footbag.org
RESULTS AVAILABLE

Akisphere 2015
July 10-12, 2015
Montréal, Québec, Canada
Contact: Luka Weyler-Lavallée, pourluka@gmail.com
Contact: François Pelletier, francoisdepel@hotmail.com
RESULTS AVAILABLE

June, 2015

5ta Copa Venezuela
June 27-28, 2015
Caracas, Distrito Capital, Venezuela
Contact: Eduardo Martinez, frenzel_footbaglove@hotmail.com, +584241857838
Contact: Oscar Loreto, oscar.loreto.ing@gmail.com
RESULTS AVAILABLE

U.S. Open Footbag Championships 2015
June 27-28, 2015
West Linn, Oregon, USA
Contact: Chris Dean, ChrisDean@footbag.org
Contact: Kendall KIC, ExDirector@footbag.org
RESULTS AVAILABLE

2015 Women's Footbag Net Training Camp
June 25-26, 2015
West Linn, Oregon, USA
Contact: Kendall KIC, ExDirector@footbag.org
Contact: Becca English-Ross, beccaenglish1967@gmail.com

17th Annual IFPA European Footbag Championships
June 25-28, 2015
Sofia, Bulgaria
Contact: Radoslav Rusev, radoslavrusev@gmail.com, 00359894273320
Contact: Rosen Kyrta, rosen_mr@abv.bg
RESULTS AVAILABLE

19th Annual Kansas Footbag Open
June 20, 2015
Goddard, Kansas, USA
Contact: Bruce Guettich, bruce@worldfootbag.com, 970-870-9898

8th Annual Windy City Cup Footbag Net Championships
June 19-21, 2015
Chicago, Illinois, USA
Contact: Scot Hansen, scothansen@footbag.org
RESULTS AVAILABLE

May, 2015

Stanford Footbag presents: "Cardinal Cup" Freestyle
May 23, 2015
Palo Alto, California, USA
Contact: Steve Goldberg, brat@footbag.org

Bembel Cup 2015 and 15 Years FrankfurtFootbag
May 23-24, 2015
Frankfurt, Hessen, Germany
Contact: Eurik Lindner, eurik@footbag.org, 004915118339019
(Prize money event)
RESULTS AVAILABLE

2015 Mud Island Belt presented by Memphis Footworks
May 23-25, 2015
Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Contact: Walt Houston, walthouston7@gmail.com
RESULTS AVAILABLE

Bulgarian Open Footbag Jam
May 1-3, 2015
Stara Zagora, Bulgaria
Contact: Rosen Kyrta, rosen_mr@abv.bg
Contact: Radoslav Rusev, radoslavrusev@gmail.com, 00359894273320
RESULTS AVAILABLE

April, 2015

Todexon 16
April 11, 2015
Praha-vychod, Czech Republic
Contact: Jan Struz, dexter@footbag.org, (00420) 603 435 677
Contact: Jan Weber, ripwalker8@gmail.com, +420777004493
RESULTS AVAILABLE

PSU Jampionships V
April 11-12, 2015
State College, Pennsylvania, USA
Contact: April Tou, bluevampire101@gmail.com

March, 2015

Las Vegas Jam 2015
March 14-15, 2015
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Contact: Evan Gatesman, Lycanthrope6@aol.com, 702-759-2484

17th FC Footstar anniversary
March 7-8, 2015
Berlin, Germany
Contact: Yves Kreil, koma@footbag.org, +4917620782782
RESULTS AVAILABLE

February, 2015

7ma Copa X-PRO
February 28, 2015
Caracas, Dt Capital, Venezuela
Contact: Oscar Loreto, oscar.loreto.ing@gmail.com
RESULTS AVAILABLE

January, 2015

New Year's Footbag Jam
January 3-4, 2015
Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA
Contact: Anton Britting, anton.e.britting@gmail.com, 248 895 2776
RESULTS AVAILABLE

Last updated Thursday, November 23rd, 2017, 11:07pm (PST).
Copyright © 2017, International Footbag Players' Association, Inc., a U.S. 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation. All rights reserved. PRIVACY POLICY DONATE NOW