Footbag WorldWide Event Listing: PAST EVENTS IN 2018

PAST EVENTS IN 2018

August, 2018

Bembel Cup 2018 - 10th Anniversary
August 11-12, 2018
Frankfurt, Hessen, Germany
Contact: Eurik Lindner, eurik@footbag.org, 004915118339019
RESULTS AVAILABLE

July, 2018

39th Annual IFPA WORLD FOOTBAG CHAMPIONSHIPS 2018
July 22-28, 2018
Sofia, Bulgaria
Contact: Radoslav Rusev, radoslavrusev@gmail.com, 00359894273320
RESULTS AVAILABLE

Akisphere 2018
July 6-8, 2018
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Contact: François Pelletier, francoisdepel@hotmail.com
Contact: Luka Weyler-Lavallée, pourluka@gmail.com
RESULTS AVAILABLE

June, 2018

36th Annual East Coast Footbag Championships
June 23-24, 2018
Bronx, NYC, New York, USA
Contact: Jim Hankins, jhankins44@gmail.com, 732-648-7173
Contact: Theodore Fritsch, yyz12428@yahoo.com, 908-347-3540
(Prize money event)
RESULTS AVAILABLE

20th Annual IFPA European Footbag Championships
June 21-23, 2018
Kranj, Slovenia
Contact: Lena Mlakar, hakilena@gmail.com, +386 40 428 236
Contact: Grega Morel, gregor.morel@gmail.com, +38640542543
RESULTS AVAILABLE

Refaski Cup 2018
June 17, 2018
TÁBOR, Czech Republic
Contact: Pavel Hejra, refaski@gmail.com, 773632736

Lake Erie Footbag Tournament & Freestyle Jam
June 9-10, 2018
Erie, Pennsylvania, USA
Contact: Anthony Ritz, Anthony.l.ritz@gmail.com, 814-431-4139
(Prize money event)
RESULTS AVAILABLE

May, 2018

Copa Medellin De Footbag
May 26-27, 2018
Medellin, Antioquia, Colombia
Contact: Juan Palacios Lemos, rastabernar@gmail.com, +573005433324
RESULTS AVAILABLE

First Annual Kickin' It In The Park Event
May 26, 2018
Chicago, Illinois, USA
Contact: Scot Hansen, scothansen@footbag.org

2018 Mud Belt presented by Memphis Footworks
May 19-20, 2018
Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Contact: Walt Houston, walthouston7@gmail.com
RESULTS AVAILABLE

FC Footstar's 20th Anniversary
May 10-13, 2018
Berlin, Germany
Contact: Matthias Schmidt, matthias@fcfootstar.de

April, 2018

Bulgarian Footbag Championships 2018
April 28-30, 2018
Stara Zagora, Bulgaria
Contact: Radoslav Rusev, radoslavrusev@gmail.com, 00359894273320
RESULTS AVAILABLE

Todexon 19
April 28, 2018
Praha, Czech Republic
Contact: Jan Struz, dexter@footbag.org, (00420) 603 435 677

Championnat de France de footbag 2018
April 14-15, 2018
Nantes, France
Contact: Nicolas Janin, nicolas_janin@hotmail.fr
Contact: Grischa Tellenbach, grischa.tellenbach@footbag.org
RESULTS AVAILABLE

March, 2018

RNH Contest 2018
March 24-25, 2018
Paris, 75, France
Contact: Julien Coblence, julien.coblence@gmail.com
RESULTS AVAILABLE

Last updated Wednesday, August 15th, 2018, 07:24pm (PDT).
Copyright © 2018, International Footbag Players' Association, Inc., a U.S. 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation. All rights reserved. PRIVACY POLICY DONATE NOW